Poem, Category: Artist, Albums: Unique, Skein Syndrome, The Great Secret Show, Singles: Passive Observer, Top Tracks: Weakness, My Own Disorder, Passive Observer, False Morality, Bound Insanity, Biography: Poem is a four-piece progressive rock/metal group based in Athens. Formed in 2006 & consists of George Prokopiou (vocals/guitar), Laurence Bergström (lead guitar), Takis Foitos (bass) and Stavros Rigos (drums)., Monthly Listeners: 1566, Where People Listen: Athens, Helsinki, Istanbul, Thessaloniki, Melbourne

What do you think about this?